Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Roger N. Gilbert, DDS -  - Cosmetic and General Dentist

Image Aesthetic Dentistry

Roger N. Gilbert, DDS

Cosmetic and General Dentist & Facial Aesthetics located in Loma Linda, CA

70 total reviews

Dr. Roger N. Gilbert always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roger Gilbert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce J.
Submitted 08/10/22
No wait. Pleasant dental Hygienist.
Margaret M.
Submitted 08/05/22
Staff is so professional and friendly that I look forward to going to my dental appointments. Thank you for helping me keep my teeth healthy at my age.
Rachel G.
Submitted 08/03/22
He described what was going on. His dental hygienist and staff are very thorough and kind.
Eric M.
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent staff
Eric M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent and professional experience. The staff really care about the patients.
Deborah S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent
Armando A.
Submitted 07/11/22
Doctor Gilbert’s was very informative and explained everything so I understood the problems and solutions. Pearl was amazing and made me feel at home like family.
Diadrey-Anne S.
Submitted 06/28/22
The staff is always courteous and accommodating and provides great service.
Gabrielle R.
Submitted 06/22/22
Great experience with Image Aesthetic! I typically have scheduling issues and they are always willing to work with me. Felt great after my quick and easy teeth cleaning service
Hilary (Dr.) W.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent, high quality care! So grateful for Dr. Gilbert and his amazing team!
Peter A.
Submitted 06/07/22
It was comfortable and clean. The Staff is extremely nice and friendly.
Preciosa M.
Submitted 06/06/22
Received the needed treatment for my teeth. Thank you Dr Gilbert .
Stacie H.
Submitted 05/20/22
Great
Joy H.
Submitted 05/19/22
I appreciated the thoroughness of my consultation…Thank you!
Alma G.
Submitted 04/12/22
Doctor was amazing and cares about what you results you want.
Ann M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very professional staff and the dentist hygienist was very good
Patricia W.
Submitted 04/01/22
Wonderful
Maria G.
Submitted 03/24/22
They are very caring and professional. They don’t make me wait they follow their appointments in time.
Steven W.
Submitted 03/21/22
Friendly, courteous, and professional staff.
Jan M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Good Doctor and friendly staff. I would recommend having examples of the products as they are explained so the patient can see exactly what they are talking about.