Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Roger N. Gilbert, DDS -  - Cosmetic and General Dentist

Image Aesthetic Dentistry

Roger N. Gilbert, DDS

Cosmetic and General Dentist & Facial Aesthetics located in Loma Linda, CA

29 total reviews

Dr. Roger N. Gilbert always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roger Gilbert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela R.
Submitted 10/16/21
Very Skilled and treat you like family.
Florentina F.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent experience
Vasilios L.
Submitted 10/12/21
I will recommend you to my friends
Dennis N.
Submitted 10/11/21
Natalie is a wonderful hygienist, a true professional, and indeed a terrific person. She is representative of the entire staff, and the caliber of service you will receive from Dr. Gilbert and company!
Shelly R.
Submitted 10/06/21
Always kind, caring and thorough in helping with my dental needs.
Preciosa M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Thank you Dr Roger Gilbert for making my teeth preserved as possible.Your staff are so accommodating and with a smile as I entered your clinic that made me feel at ease and calm.I’m always looking forward to visit your clinic. I’m please to recommend to anyone your good service.
Susan G.
Submitted 09/09/21
Had bridge replacement final procedure. Beautiful bridge, easily sealed into my mouth, no pain, nothing afterwards even though one tooth still has active nerves. Highly recommend Dr. Gilbert and all his caring, kind staff.
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/31/21
The best dental hygienist I had in 50 years
Amarilda C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Pleasant, staff very friendly.
Brenda F.
Submitted 08/24/21
When I have an appointment with Dr. Gilbert, he greets more as an individual, and as a client. He does good work.
Jared M.
Submitted 08/18/21
A+ Procedure went smooth no pain at all and teeth look great!
Abel R.
Submitted 08/17/21
Incredible service and excellent experience.
Gerardo T.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Gilbert and his staff are great, love to visit them!
Denise K.
Submitted 08/04/21
I always receive the best dental care here! Dr. Gilbert and his dental hygienist are the best in the IE!
Marquetta M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Gilbert and team are wonderful! I had a lot of work done and the results are amazing and done same day, even more amazing!! Dr. & team are very professional & caring. I am blessed to have found them.
Roger U.
Submitted 07/28/21
Painless and professional cracked tooth repair! The entire staff is great. Dr. Gilbert is amazing.
Sharon M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Always caring and professional. A great dentist, hygienist and office.
Delia L.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great staff
Angela D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Always a wonderful experience when Natalie cleans my teeth!
Martha R.
Submitted 07/22/21
Natalie is one awesome person she is the best The Dr is the only dentist I will ever go to he is amazing the entire team are all wonderful very welcoming