Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Roger N. Gilbert, DDS -  - Cosmetic and General Dentist

Image Aesthetic Dentistry

Roger N. Gilbert, DDS

Cosmetic and General Dentist & Facial Aesthetics located in Loma Linda, CA

45 total reviews

Dr. Roger N. Gilbert always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roger Gilbert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Minhaj A.
Submitted 01/12/22
Thank you.
Terry G.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Gilbert is the very best dentist! He never allows a patient to suffer any pain. He truly cares for patients. He never overbooks patients -- ever.
Janiece B.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very friendly and trustworthy dentistry. I’m grateful to have such wonderful people helping to care for my teeth.
April N.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. Gilbert & the staff at Image Aesthetic Dentistry are 5 star professionals. Scheduling effort is always made to accommodate my traveling from Arizona. My solid trust in Dr. Gilbert due to his knowledgable & caring character make my long distance trek worthwhile. I highly recommend this special practice!
Phyllip B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Fantastic
Pranjal P.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great staff, Dr. Gilbert is excellent.
Teri R.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very friendly and efficient staff!
Feliz G.
Submitted 12/08/21
The customer service was prompt and professional, helpful, happy and friendly! Great experience!
Carrie C.
Submitted 11/22/21
I had my biannual teeth cleaning today with Natalie. She is gentle when cleaning my teeth and she is always so pleasant and friendly.
Gloria M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Gilbert’s office is clean and comfortable. …great, caring staff and my teeth cleaning by Natalie was done gently and thoroughly! This is the dentistry office go to…!!
Angela S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Thanks for being so kind and understanding with my fear of dentist and helping me move past the fears and take charge of my dental health
Ann H.
Submitted 11/10/21
The staff are always personable, warm and inviting! I always have a very positive experience!
Elidia V.
Submitted 10/25/21
Good attention
Jocelyn I.
Submitted 10/20/21
Natalie, Dr. Gilbert and all the office staff are great! Always welcoming and very trustworthy
Jay B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Love Natalie and Dr. Gilbert!!! I always feel at ease everytime!!!
Miguel Jr. C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great as always (:
Angela R.
Submitted 10/16/21
Very Skilled and treat you like family.
Florentina F.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent experience
Vasilios L.
Submitted 10/12/21
I will recommend you to my friends
Dennis N.
Submitted 10/11/21
Natalie is a wonderful hygienist, a true professional, and indeed a terrific person. She is representative of the entire staff, and the caliber of service you will receive from Dr. Gilbert and company!