Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Roger N. Gilbert, DDS -  - Cosmetic and General Dentist

Image Aesthetic Dentistry

Roger N. Gilbert, DDS

Cosmetic and General Dentist & Facial Aesthetics located in Loma Linda, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
83 total reviews

Dr. Roger N. Gilbert always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roger Gilbert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vickie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Friendly, excellent service.
George T.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Stop. stop. Stop. Stop. Stop
Morgan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Gilbert's office and staff are very welcoming. My exam was thorough and left me feeling excited about coming back, a feeling I've never experienced with the dentist before!
Rebecca (Becky) P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great!
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I greatly appreciate everyone at this office they treated me fairly and we all had to be patient with the way the world is going now but we got the job done and I just wanted to extend a great big thank you to everyone there.
Karen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Roger & Staff I had a great experience with Dr. Roger and his staff. I will be taking the family there for any dental work.
Joreen (Joy) F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Staff is always friendly and I’m so happy with the quality of their work.
Sukeshini (Sue) K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Friendly, professional, clean
Imelda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Super friendly, informative, and helpful for next steps.
Jennie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Awesome office! Friendly, Knowledgeable and efficient.
Esther F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Professional & respectful & caring
Martha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Staff and Doctor are amazing!
John C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Great
Joyce J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
No wait. Pleasant dental Hygienist.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Staff is so professional and friendly that I look forward to going to my dental appointments. Thank you for helping me keep my teeth healthy at my age.
Rachel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
He described what was going on. His dental hygienist and staff are very thorough and kind.
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent staff
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent and professional experience. The staff really care about the patients.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent
Armando A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Doctor Gilbert’s was very informative and explained everything so I understood the problems and solutions. Pearl was amazing and made me feel at home like family.