Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Roger N. Gilbert, DDS -  - Cosmetic and General Dentist

Image Aesthetic Dentistry

Roger N. Gilbert, DDS

Cosmetic and General Dentist & Facial Aesthetics located in Loma Linda, CA

17 total reviews

Dr. Roger N. Gilbert always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roger Gilbert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerardo T.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Gilbert and his staff are great, love to visit them!
Denise K.
Submitted 08/04/21
I always receive the best dental care here! Dr. Gilbert and his dental hygienist are the best in the IE!
Marquetta M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Gilbert and team are wonderful! I had a lot of work done and the results are amazing and done same day, even more amazing!! Dr. & team are very professional & caring. I am blessed to have found them.
Roger U.
Submitted 07/28/21
Painless and professional cracked tooth repair! The entire staff is great. Dr. Gilbert is amazing.
Sharon M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Always caring and professional. A great dentist, hygienist and office.
Delia L.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great staff
Angela D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Always a wonderful experience when Natalie cleans my teeth!
Martha R.
Submitted 07/22/21
Natalie is one awesome person she is the best The Dr is the only dentist I will ever go to he is amazing the entire team are all wonderful very welcoming
Kevin C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very informative and polite. Let me know why I needed what I needed. Showed pictures and X-rays to help me better understand. Best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist. The hygienist was amazing!
Joseph G.
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent service and great personel !
Kathy D.
Submitted 07/06/21
Pleasant and informative
Marianne H.
Submitted 07/02/21
I went to Dr Gilberts because my dentist was out of town and he was covering for her. Dr Gilbert and staff were fantastic. They were welcoming, professional and caring. I was so impressed. If my dentist retires, Dr Gilbert will my choice if he’ll accept me as a new patient. Continued great success Dr Gilbert and staff!
Filomeno M.
Submitted 06/29/21
I like the way they treat patients. Very caring and respectful.
Gerardo T.
Submitted 06/17/21
It’s always a pleasure to be treated by Dr Gilbert and his team!!!
Jakobie J.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great
Sherri L.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great, friendly staff, have been a patient here for many years. Always great experience!
Janice L.
Submitted 06/03/21
The office environment is always professional and the staff are all very friendly and caring. Dr. Gilbert is always polite and explains things thoroughly. I Always feel comfortable when I have an appointment.