Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Roger N. Gilbert, DDS -  - Cosmetic and General Dentist

Image Aesthetic Dentistry

Roger N. Gilbert, DDS

Cosmetic and General Dentist & Facial Aesthetics located in Loma Linda, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
163 total reviews

Dr. Roger N. Gilbert always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roger Gilbert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Very professional yet friendly.Very knowledgeable,doctor and staffs,from dental hygienist to the front desk.Very helpful,answered all questions,
Masaya "Max" K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr. Gilbert and his team treat their patients with great care and service. Dr. Gilbert owns the best and most recent technology and knowledge as well. I have been going to Dr. Gilbert for almost 30 years now and he has been the best Dr I have ever known.
Kristin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Competent and compassionate!!
Sophia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
So kind and caring. Really brilliant and knowledgeable. Best dentist ever!!!
Nick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Sorry I meant to say yes
Charles J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Very professional and pleasant atmosphere; Dr. Gilbert gives excellent advise and recommendations for maintaining optimum dental health.
Megan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Personable staff, clean office, and an overall painless experience as Dr. Gilbert took care of my cavities with new laser technology. By far unlike any other dental experience I've ever had.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
You're the best dentist ever! Thanks for all of your help with my major procedure. The pain is gone! Thanks to your caring staff, too! My smile looks amazing thanks to you.
Judith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Gilbert and his staff are all excellent. I have never had a bad experience with anyone in the office. They are all competent, efficient and personable. I highly recommend them.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
I’ve been going to Dr. Gilbert for over 20 years. Dr Gilbert and his entire staff are truly the best. I started going to him when he was in Grand Terrace. I moved to CO and then NV. I tried to find a dentist in those areas but no one ever came close to the amazing job he does and the sweet feeling you get from his entire staff. With that being said I have always figured out how to plan my time around coming down to see him. It has not always been easy and they have put up / worked with me around my unpredictable schedule. Thanks Mary Blackwell
Douglas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Staff are always professional and helpful. Dr Gilbert has been our family dentist for 35+ years! My wife and I love Dr Gilbert and his staff. We highly recommend them.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
As always visits to dental appointments are great visits. Everyone is professional and make you feel welcome. As I recommend to all my friends if you want a wonderful dentist Doctor Gilbert is the one.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Roger Gilbert and his staff are professional, courteous, and friendly. Dr. Roger Gilbert is very attentive to your needs and truly takes the time to make sure you are taken care of. I always have a great experience and this is without a doubt one of the best dental offices I’ve ever gotten services from.
Carol F.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Thanks for working with me to take good care of my mouth and teeth. Thank you for educating me about the process. I appreciate all your support.
Elisabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr Gilbert is very kind, he takes time to explain everything in a professional manner. I always feel comfortable with his work.
Joshua J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
The staff is very friendly and professional.
Joyce J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I don’t feel that I had enough information initially regarding the invisiline process to realize when things were not going as planned. It cost me several months of added time and inconvenience.
Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Always a pleasure, well recommended.
Oscar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Excellent Doctor and staff!
Dee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Extraordinary and wonderful experience with Dr. Gilbert and his staff. Very professional and kind, thinking of the patient first, at all times. His work is beautiful. Dee Alstatt