Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Roger N. Gilbert, DDS -  - Cosmetic and General Dentist

Image Aesthetic Dentistry

Roger N. Gilbert, DDS

Cosmetic and General Dentist & Facial Aesthetics located in Loma Linda, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
163 total reviews

Dr. Roger N. Gilbert always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roger Gilbert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gilbert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
I am always satisfied with the dental care from Dr. Gilbert and staff.
Jessica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
This office is very caring and concerned about the patient's well being. Incredibly knowledgeable and quite possibly the best dentist I have ever visited. I'm never left out of the loop and I know exactly what I should expect with my care. The entire staff is amazing and considerate. 10/10 service!
Joanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Nathalie the dental hygienist was so skilled and gave a perfect detailed cleaning without causing discomfort. Dr Gilbert has a wealth of experience & knowledge and explains my condition in such an easy to understand manner. I have had such great work done by him that I trust his judgement. He will not recommend anything that is not medically necessary. The entire team is one of excellence! Look no further for all your dental needs! Highly recommend!
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Great staff, environment and Roger is a Prince if you need more than a dentist this is your place
Maricel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr. Gilbert,Dental hygienist and Christina have excellent customer service! I strongly recommmend this dental office.
Suzanne S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Everyone is very friendly
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and fast with appointments
Martha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr Gilbert is the best and amazing!!! I have the best experience every time I go.. his team are the best They make you feel welcome and very comfortable
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
I’ve been to other dentist to have my teeth clean, and they did not do as good of a job as this dental clinic.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
I trust dr Gilbert and the staff with all my dental needs! I'm still flying from 1500'mikes away 2X a year just to make sure I can guarantee that I will bear the truth about my dental health! When you find the best- you don't change dentists!
Roberto N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Loved Doctor Gilbert , all of the staff So kind , friendly professional loved, office Dr Gilbert very attentive gives his time , listens They are like family at the office
Andrew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Always a pleasure to be seen by Dr. Gilbert and his team! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Great Dentist! Very clean and organized office!
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Super great
Pushpa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Very satisfying
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Excellent dental cleaning.
Leo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Our whole family has been going to Dr. Gilbert’s clinic for many years and are extremely satisfied.
Jaimie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Hands down the best dentist around!!! Not to mention his staff is equally amazing!
Gilbert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
I keep coming back for complete and excellent dental care.
Abel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Excellent office and staff! Highly recommend