Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Roger N. Gilbert, DDS -  - Cosmetic and General Dentist

Image Aesthetic Dentistry

Roger N. Gilbert, DDS

Cosmetic and General Dentist & Facial Aesthetics located in Loma Linda, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
91 total reviews

Dr. Roger N. Gilbert always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roger Gilbert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Great
Joyce J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
No wait. Pleasant dental Hygienist.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Staff is so professional and friendly that I look forward to going to my dental appointments. Thank you for helping me keep my teeth healthy at my age.
Rachel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
He described what was going on. His dental hygienist and staff are very thorough and kind.
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent staff
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent and professional experience. The staff really care about the patients.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent
Armando A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Doctor Gilbert’s was very informative and explained everything so I understood the problems and solutions. Pearl was amazing and made me feel at home like family.
Diadrey-Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
The staff is always courteous and accommodating and provides great service.
Gabrielle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Great experience with Image Aesthetic! I typically have scheduling issues and they are always willing to work with me. Felt great after my quick and easy teeth cleaning service
Hilary (Dr.) W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent, high quality care! So grateful for Dr. Gilbert and his amazing team!
Peter A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
It was comfortable and clean. The Staff is extremely nice and friendly.
Preciosa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Received the needed treatment for my teeth. Thank you Dr Gilbert .
Stacie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Great
Joy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
I appreciated the thoroughness of my consultation…Thank you!
Alma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Doctor was amazing and cares about what you results you want.
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very professional staff and the dentist hygienist was very good
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Wonderful
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
They are very caring and professional. They don’t make me wait they follow their appointments in time.
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Friendly, courteous, and professional staff.