Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Roger N. Gilbert, DDS -  - Cosmetic and General Dentist

Image Aesthetic Dentistry

Roger N. Gilbert, DDS

Cosmetic and General Dentist & Facial Aesthetics located in Loma Linda, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
91 total reviews

Dr. Roger N. Gilbert always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roger Gilbert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jan M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Good Doctor and friendly staff. I would recommend having examples of the products as they are explained so the patient can see exactly what they are talking about.
April N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Visiting Dr Gilbert & his staff is always a pleasant experience. Natalie cleaned my teeth today & she is very professional & friendly. I highly recommend Image Aesthetic Dentistry for all your dental needs & care.
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
My husband and I went in for our teeth cleaning on Monday, February 28th with Natalie. It went smoothly. Natalie is always pleasant and professional and does a thorough cleaning. I also had my annual xrays and potential problems were pointed out. It’s always fun to leave with a goodie bag of travel size toothpaste, dental floss, and a new toothbrush.
Tina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
It’s always a great experience!! And Natalie is always gentle with me when she’s doing my deep cleaning
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
I finally found image in 2012 and I trust them completely. I even moved out of California and I now travel back just to see Dr Gilbert for any of my dental work. He won’t accept less than exceptional work, and takes patient comfort and satisfaction very seriously.
Linda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Dr Gilbert and team are professional friendly and do excellent work.
Minhaj A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Thank you.
Terry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Gilbert is the very best dentist! He never allows a patient to suffer any pain. He truly cares for patients. He never overbooks patients -- ever.
Janiece B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Very friendly and trustworthy dentistry. I’m grateful to have such wonderful people helping to care for my teeth.
April N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. Gilbert & the staff at Image Aesthetic Dentistry are 5 star professionals. Scheduling effort is always made to accommodate my traveling from Arizona. My solid trust in Dr. Gilbert due to his knowledgable & caring character make my long distance trek worthwhile. I highly recommend this special practice!
Phyllip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Fantastic
Pranjal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Great staff, Dr. Gilbert is excellent.
Teri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very friendly and efficient staff!
Feliz G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
The customer service was prompt and professional, helpful, happy and friendly! Great experience!
Carrie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
I had my biannual teeth cleaning today with Natalie. She is gentle when cleaning my teeth and she is always so pleasant and friendly.
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Gilbert’s office is clean and comfortable. …great, caring staff and my teeth cleaning by Natalie was done gently and thoroughly! This is the dentistry office go to…!!
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Thanks for being so kind and understanding with my fear of dentist and helping me move past the fears and take charge of my dental health
Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
The staff are always personable, warm and inviting! I always have a very positive experience!
Elidia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Good attention
Jocelyn I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Natalie, Dr. Gilbert and all the office staff are great! Always welcoming and very trustworthy