Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Roger N. Gilbert, DDS -  - Cosmetic and General Dentist

Image Aesthetic Dentistry

Roger N. Gilbert, DDS

Cosmetic and General Dentist & Facial Aesthetics located in Loma Linda, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
163 total reviews

Dr. Roger N. Gilbert always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roger Gilbert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr. Gilbert is an awesome person!! He takes the time to hear our needs and finds the best solution for us. Really glad that my friend referred him to me. This facility is top notch.
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr. Gilbert has been My Dentist for 10 plus years Staff is extremely professional and will do anything to make a client happy
Daisy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
I love all the staff, their communication, hospitality and the dr is amazing and so tender
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Very friendly professional service
Doug C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
The best there is, highly recommend to anyone needing dental care.
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr Gilbert took the time to thoroughly explain the X-Rays and recommendations and options I would have, and the expectations not only of choosing to abide by his recommendations as well as the if I choose not to and the probable negative outcomes which might result. No pressure but an uplifting discussion. 5 Stars of service to his staff as well. I left smiling and confident.
Joleen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
LOVE love Loved every moment. Recommending everyone I know.
Katfuko S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Great Dentist Very caring and knowledgeable His staff is the greatest! Been his patient for over 20 years
Kellie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Best dental experience ever, amazing results!
Sheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
All the staff are always very warm, friendly & welcoming!
Seeta N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Kind, patient, thorough, and honest. He would not give you any costly treatment you don’t need. Patient care (not profits), seem to be his top priority. A rare find.
Simone W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Dr. Gilbert is excellent at his craft, well read, knowledgeable and personable most of all. He takes the time with his patients and his practice is also very well retrofitted with technological advances for practice dentistry.
Roger U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Always professional, caring, and effective.
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Great staff and excellent customer service and care. I have been with the practice for years. No issues with practice and Dr is great
Brooke B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Gilbert is amazing! Friendly, efficient, and extremely knowledgeable! Found my forever dentist!
Bobby B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Gilbert and his team were nothing but outstanding. They were very friendly, accommodating, extremely knowledgeable and professional. I was referred to Dr Gilbert by my orthodontist. He came highly recommended and based on my research he has a stellar reputation. His attention to detail and experience in dealing with complex problems such as mine made me feel very comfortable in proceeding with him. He aims to obtain perfection and nothing less. I’m looking forward to put forth my best smile ever. I strongly recommend Dr Roger Gilbert.
Daisy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I absolutely love it here! It feels like a family every time you go in, they are attentive and very communicative with the patient. Wouldn’t trust anyone else.
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I can honestly say that I always have a pleasant experience when I go to my appointments. The staff is so professional and authentic. Not only do they care for your dental needs, they care about everyone individually. I appreciate them so much. I've been coming here for quite some time. They are such me
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Great experience as usual. I went in for my six month check up. The staff is very friendly and professional and always attentive to questions and needs I have.
Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
ok