Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Roger N. Gilbert, DDS -  - Cosmetic and General Dentist

Image Aesthetic Dentistry

Roger N. Gilbert, DDS

Cosmetic and General Dentist & Facial Aesthetics located in Loma Linda, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
91 total reviews

Dr. Roger N. Gilbert always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roger Gilbert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Love Natalie and Dr. Gilbert!!! I always feel at ease everytime!!!
Miguel Jr. C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Great as always (:
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Very Skilled and treat you like family.
Florentina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent experience
Vasilios L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
I will recommend you to my friends
Dennis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Natalie is a wonderful hygienist, a true professional, and indeed a terrific person. She is representative of the entire staff, and the caliber of service you will receive from Dr. Gilbert and company!
Shelly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Always kind, caring and thorough in helping with my dental needs.
Preciosa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Thank you Dr Roger Gilbert for making my teeth preserved as possible.Your staff are so accommodating and with a smile as I entered your clinic that made me feel at ease and calm.I’m always looking forward to visit your clinic. I’m please to recommend to anyone your good service.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Had bridge replacement final procedure. Beautiful bridge, easily sealed into my mouth, no pain, nothing afterwards even though one tooth still has active nerves. Highly recommend Dr. Gilbert and all his caring, kind staff.
Patricia B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
The best dental hygienist I had in 50 years
Amarilda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Pleasant, staff very friendly.
Brenda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
When I have an appointment with Dr. Gilbert, he greets more as an individual, and as a client. He does good work.
Jared M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
A+ Procedure went smooth no pain at all and teeth look great!
Abel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Incredible service and excellent experience.
Gerardo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Gilbert and his staff are great, love to visit them!
Denise K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
I always receive the best dental care here! Dr. Gilbert and his dental hygienist are the best in the IE!
Marquetta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Gilbert and team are wonderful! I had a lot of work done and the results are amazing and done same day, even more amazing!! Dr. & team are very professional & caring. I am blessed to have found them.
Roger U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Painless and professional cracked tooth repair! The entire staff is great. Dr. Gilbert is amazing.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Always caring and professional. A great dentist, hygienist and office.
Delia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Great staff