Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Roger N. Gilbert, DDS -  - Cosmetic and General Dentist

Image Aesthetic Dentistry

Roger N. Gilbert, DDS

Cosmetic and General Dentist & Facial Aesthetics located in Loma Linda, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
163 total reviews

Dr. Roger N. Gilbert always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roger Gilbert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diadrey-Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
The staff is always courteous and accommodating and provides great service.
Gabrielle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Great experience with Image Aesthetic! I typically have scheduling issues and they are always willing to work with me. Felt great after my quick and easy teeth cleaning service
Hilary (Dr.) W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent, high quality care! So grateful for Dr. Gilbert and his amazing team!
Peter A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
It was comfortable and clean. The Staff is extremely nice and friendly.
Preciosa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Received the needed treatment for my teeth. Thank you Dr Gilbert .
Stacie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Great
Joy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
I appreciated the thoroughness of my consultation…Thank you!
Alma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Doctor was amazing and cares about what you results you want.
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very professional staff and the dentist hygienist was very good
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Wonderful
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
They are very caring and professional. They don’t make me wait they follow their appointments in time.
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Friendly, courteous, and professional staff.
Jan M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Good Doctor and friendly staff. I would recommend having examples of the products as they are explained so the patient can see exactly what they are talking about.
April N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Visiting Dr Gilbert & his staff is always a pleasant experience. Natalie cleaned my teeth today & she is very professional & friendly. I highly recommend Image Aesthetic Dentistry for all your dental needs & care.
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
My husband and I went in for our teeth cleaning on Monday, February 28th with Natalie. It went smoothly. Natalie is always pleasant and professional and does a thorough cleaning. I also had my annual xrays and potential problems were pointed out. It’s always fun to leave with a goodie bag of travel size toothpaste, dental floss, and a new toothbrush.
Tina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
It’s always a great experience!! And Natalie is always gentle with me when she’s doing my deep cleaning
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
I finally found image in 2012 and I trust them completely. I even moved out of California and I now travel back just to see Dr Gilbert for any of my dental work. He won’t accept less than exceptional work, and takes patient comfort and satisfaction very seriously.
Linda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Dr Gilbert and team are professional friendly and do excellent work.
Minhaj A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Thank you.
Terry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Gilbert is the very best dentist! He never allows a patient to suffer any pain. He truly cares for patients. He never overbooks patients -- ever.