Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Roger N. Gilbert, DDS -  - Cosmetic and General Dentist

Image Aesthetic Dentistry

Roger N. Gilbert, DDS

Cosmetic and General Dentist & Facial Aesthetics located in Loma Linda, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
163 total reviews

Dr. Roger N. Gilbert always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roger Gilbert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janiece B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Very friendly and trustworthy dentistry. I’m grateful to have such wonderful people helping to care for my teeth.
April N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. Gilbert & the staff at Image Aesthetic Dentistry are 5 star professionals. Scheduling effort is always made to accommodate my traveling from Arizona. My solid trust in Dr. Gilbert due to his knowledgable & caring character make my long distance trek worthwhile. I highly recommend this special practice!
Phyllip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Fantastic
Pranjal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Great staff, Dr. Gilbert is excellent.
Teri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very friendly and efficient staff!
Feliz G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
The customer service was prompt and professional, helpful, happy and friendly! Great experience!
Carrie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
I had my biannual teeth cleaning today with Natalie. She is gentle when cleaning my teeth and she is always so pleasant and friendly.
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Gilbert’s office is clean and comfortable. …great, caring staff and my teeth cleaning by Natalie was done gently and thoroughly! This is the dentistry office go to…!!
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Thanks for being so kind and understanding with my fear of dentist and helping me move past the fears and take charge of my dental health
Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
The staff are always personable, warm and inviting! I always have a very positive experience!
Elidia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Good attention
Jocelyn I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Natalie, Dr. Gilbert and all the office staff are great! Always welcoming and very trustworthy
Jay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Love Natalie and Dr. Gilbert!!! I always feel at ease everytime!!!
Miguel Jr. C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Great as always (:
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Very Skilled and treat you like family.
Florentina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent experience
Vasilios L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
I will recommend you to my friends
Dennis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Natalie is a wonderful hygienist, a true professional, and indeed a terrific person. She is representative of the entire staff, and the caliber of service you will receive from Dr. Gilbert and company!
Shelly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Always kind, caring and thorough in helping with my dental needs.
Preciosa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Thank you Dr Roger Gilbert for making my teeth preserved as possible.Your staff are so accommodating and with a smile as I entered your clinic that made me feel at ease and calm.I’m always looking forward to visit your clinic. I’m please to recommend to anyone your good service.