Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Roger N. Gilbert, DDS -  - Cosmetic and General Dentist

Image Aesthetic Dentistry

Roger N. Gilbert, DDS

Cosmetic and General Dentist & Facial Aesthetics located in Loma Linda, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
163 total reviews

Dr. Roger N. Gilbert always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roger Gilbert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Had bridge replacement final procedure. Beautiful bridge, easily sealed into my mouth, no pain, nothing afterwards even though one tooth still has active nerves. Highly recommend Dr. Gilbert and all his caring, kind staff.
Patricia B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
The best dental hygienist I had in 50 years
Amarilda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Pleasant, staff very friendly.
Brenda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
When I have an appointment with Dr. Gilbert, he greets more as an individual, and as a client. He does good work.
Jared M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
A+ Procedure went smooth no pain at all and teeth look great!
Abel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Incredible service and excellent experience.
Gerardo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Gilbert and his staff are great, love to visit them!
Denise K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
I always receive the best dental care here! Dr. Gilbert and his dental hygienist are the best in the IE!
Marquetta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Gilbert and team are wonderful! I had a lot of work done and the results are amazing and done same day, even more amazing!! Dr. & team are very professional & caring. I am blessed to have found them.
Roger U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Painless and professional cracked tooth repair! The entire staff is great. Dr. Gilbert is amazing.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Always caring and professional. A great dentist, hygienist and office.
Delia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Great staff
Angela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Always a wonderful experience when Natalie cleans my teeth!
Martha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Natalie is one awesome person she is the best The Dr is the only dentist I will ever go to he is amazing the entire team are all wonderful very welcoming
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Very informative and polite. Let me know why I needed what I needed. Showed pictures and X-rays to help me better understand. Best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist. The hygienist was amazing!
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent service and great personel !
Kathy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Pleasant and informative
Marianne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
I went to Dr Gilberts because my dentist was out of town and he was covering for her. Dr Gilbert and staff were fantastic. They were welcoming, professional and caring. I was so impressed. If my dentist retires, Dr Gilbert will my choice if he’ll accept me as a new patient. Continued great success Dr Gilbert and staff!
Filomeno M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
I like the way they treat patients. Very caring and respectful.
Gerardo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
It’s always a pleasure to be treated by Dr Gilbert and his team!!!